Leander Lions High School Choir & Booster Club

Spring Picnic Cancelled Due to Inclement Weather
Due to the increased threat of severe weather into the afternoon and evening hours, the Spring Picnic will be postponed to a later date. More information TBA.

Got Choir Pictures?

Send all of your crazy and
candid snapshots that you've
collected this year to lhs.choir.boosterclub@gmail.com

The Leander Choir Boosters are seeking Corporate sponsor's for our website and programs. 
Sponsor advertisements will be posted here on our website with opportunities to be placed on performance programs. 

Upcoming Events!!!

Spring It Out!
Friday, May 29th; 7:00 pm
Don Tew PAC 

Rehearsal for all students will be from 4:00-6:00 pm in the auditorium. Dinner will then be provided for all participants.Students will need to wear their blue Leander choir t-shirt and jeans for this concert. This is a mandatory event for all choir students. 

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, June 6th; 8:00 am
Cedar Park Center
Students will need to wear formal, concert black for this performance. Transportation will not be provided to or from LHS. 

See our Calendar
    Booster Club Officers for 2014-2015
    President  Brian Lightsey
    Vice President Bill Doan
    Secretary Amber Sharp
    Treasurer Pete Garcia

    Contact the Booster Club at

    This web site is maintained by the Leander High School Choir and is not a part of Leander High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Leander High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of links external to this web site.
    Website Builder